Tour of Somerville 2017 Winners

Thank you to everyone who came out to the 74thAnnual Tour of Somerville and made it such a success! Congratulations to all of the winners of the 2017 races!

TOS Men Open Pro / Category 1:
1. Noah Granigan (USA)
2. Augusto Sanchez Beriguete (Dominican Republic)
3. Michael Chauner (USA)

TOS Women Open Pro / Category 1/2/3:
1. Laura Van Gilder (USA)
2. Anita Stenberg (Norway)
3. Deborah Leedale-Brown (USA)

Bound Brook Men Open Pro / Category 1/2:
1. Marloe Rodman (Jamaica)
2. Stephen Hall (Australia)
3. Scott Savory (Guyana)

Raritan Men Open Pro / Category 1/2:
1. Stephen Hall (Australia)
2. Augusto Sanchez Beriguete (Dominican Republic)
3. John Durso (USA)

Raritan Women Open Pro / Category 1/2/3:
1. Ariane Bonhomme (Canada)
2. Laura Van Gilder (USA)
3. Colleen Gulick (USA)


Get in touch

Thank you to our sponsors

Get on the list!

Email updates delivered to your inbox.

© 2021 Tour of Somerville. All rights reserved.

Get event info and schedule updates delivered to your inbox.